Publications

Robin Goodfellow

In 2017

~”The Garden of Thieves”, Ancient Heart Magazine, ancientheartmagazine.blogspot.com

~”Last Vows”, Faith, Hope, and Fiction, faithhopeandfiction.com/content/last-vows/

~”Demons”, Eskimo Pie Literary Journal, www.eskimopie.net/goodfellowfeb17.htm

~”Alice”, Whispers literary journal, whispersinthewind333.blogspot.com

~”Troubadour”, Ashvameg Indian Journal of English, Issue #25, ashvameg.net/current-issue/

-“Shadow”, Whispers literary journal, whispersinthewind333.blogspot.com

-“Strength”, Leaves of Ink

-“Lamentations of Judas”, Ancient Heart Magazine

-“The Old Kingdom”, the Borfski Press

-“As the Oak Tree Sleeps”, Poetry Leaves Bound

-“Lamentations”, Black Poppy Review

-“Aftermath”, Danse Macabre Literary Magazine

-“The Court of Fools”, Eskimo Pie

In 2016

~”The Loveless Rose”, Naturewriting.org, http://naturewriting.com/the-loveless-rose/

~”The Dandelion’s Brief Lament”, Naturewriting.org, http://naturewriting.com/dandelions-brief-lament/

~”In Mourning Rains”, Naturewriting.org, http://naturewriting.com/in-mourning-rains/

~The Haiku Journal, Issues #45, #46

~”Linger”, the Healing Poems, http://www.thehealingpoems.com/what-love-is.html

~”Queen”, Mookychick Magazine, http://www.mookychick.co.uk/opinion/your-fiction/poetry-cave-queen.php

Anette Dinh

In 2016

~”The Belladonna” short story, short-story.me, short-story.me/fantasy-stories/1062-the-belladonna.html